One comment on “SCOTUS ruling on Gay Marriage

  1. I want to add something else to this. I had heard this long ago and actually forgot about it. This is not about who you sleep with. It is not about marriage. This is about INSURANCE. Once you get married, you now can get on the policy as a spouse. Health care insurance, life insurance, car insurance, etc. If you are gay please understand that I Love you, God Loves you and while I ay not agree with what you do that does NOT mean I hate you. You can love a person but not the persons actions. So what do we do now? We move on. Christians can and should pray for those who do not agree with. God is our ultimate judge in the end. I am not your judge. You are not my judge. Time will work it all out.

Leave a Reply

